Top Jobs

 Search Directories

Search all directories


E-mail this article \ Print this article

tom fedor/The Gazette
The 2008 All-Gazette football first-team defense (left to right). Front Row: Hank Adams, J.R. Ferguson, Bobby-Joe Herald, Sean Sheehey, Forrest Mason, Middle row: Matt McConaughey, Kyle Vaughn, Caanan Metz, Carrington Jones. Back row: Dominic Clarke, DeShawn Weaver, Corey Bishop, Adam Dulberger, Brad West. Not shown: Ross Flanigan and Tony Boyer.