E-mail this article \ Print this article

Laurie DeWitt/The Gazette
The 2008 All-Gazette girls soccer first team (left to right). Seated: Allison Yeager, Kayla Clarke, Amanda Whitney, Daria Borowski, Colleen Din; kneeling: Erika Martin, Stephanie Boulter, Retha Koefoed, Player of the Year Caroline Miller; standing: Hannah Cooper, Zita DePetris, Alex Doll, Coach of the Year Rob Kurtz, Crystal Koczot and Megan McTavish. Not pictured: Annie Worden.