E-mail this article \ Print this article

Brian Lewis/The Gazette
The 2008 All-Gazette boys soccer first team (left to right). Kneeling: Michael Hocker, Skylar Olson, Edwin Granados, Player of the Year Kevin Dansky, Peabo Doue, Mikey Funes; standing: Stephen Magliaro, Pablo Torrano, Dillon Muise, Coach of the Year Stephen Pfeil, Hugh Roberts, Tomi Adewole, Ethan White and Jamie LaFleur. Not pictured: Ricardo Castro and Paul Torres.