E-mail this article \ Print this article

Charles E. Shoemaker II/The Gazette
The 2009 All-Gazette boys lacrosse first team (left to right). Front row: Chris Pappalardo, Nick Gorman, Mark Jutkowitz, Jeff Zifrony, Matt Canter, Eric Simon; back row: Daniel Cohen, Matt Morrison, Andy Will, Brian Casey, Pat Cotter, Player of the Year John Kemp and Coach of the Year Kevin Giblin. Not pictured: Bennett Cord, Josh Offit and Kyle Johnson.