Top Jobs

 Search Directories

Search all directories


E-mail this article \ Print this article

Leah L. Jones/The gazette
Members of the Gazette-Star All-County Girls' Basketball Team include: (front row, from left) Lauren Brown, Taylor Brown, Janay Borum, Jeanna-Marie Wilson, Coach of the Year Michael Strother; (back row, from left) Simone Sampson, Tyaunna Marshall, Ataira Franklin, Zairra Harris and Caira Washington. Not pictured: Jessica Lyons.